

Minnesota Senate District 42 includes portions of the communities of Plymouth, Maple Grove, and Medicine Lake

Senate District 42 Republicans - Executive Committee



Paul Hintermeyer, Chairman

Paul has been a long time Republican. He ran for state representative in 1994 and 1996.

Paul has strong conservative values and his favorite presidents are Reagan and Trump.

"Fighting for Liberty is the battle we are in now." Paul wants you to join the fight.



Kathy Burkett, Vice Chair, House District 42A

Growing up in Plymouth, my husband and I bought our first home in Maple Grove. We raised our children in the Wayzata Schools. I've lived in the school district for nearly four decades and celebrated Plymouth when we were ranked as the #1 city in America to live!

"It is your voice, not the establishment, that I represent and have heard from you on protecting parental rights, protecting Kids, defending the 1st & 2nd Amendments, the need for fiscal responsibility, self-governance, and sovereignty."



Perry Nouis, Vice Chair, House District 42B

Retired U.S. Air Force Lieutenant Colonel. Career Public Affairs Officer. Married 41 years. Four children, eight grandchildren. Former: Chairman, Morrison County Republicans, 8th Congressional District Executive Committee member, State Central Committee member, Congressional staff member for CD8 Congressman Chip Cravaack.

"Our country is in deep trouble financially and morally. Hopefully, it isn't too late to get the country back on the right track." <u>perry.nouis@gmail.com</u>

Mike Roeder, Treasurer - roeder106@comcast.net



Tom Cleland, Vice Chair, At Large

Mail carrier, election judge, former programmer. Facilitated local ballot hand count practice. tomcleland@comcast.net

"I was surprised to learn our voting machines have modems."

If you want to contact the SD42 Executive Committee, send an email to:

contact@plymouthrepublicans.org

Prepared and Distributed by SD42 Republicans 3500 Vicksburg Ln N, Suite 400-147 Plymouth, MN 55447 Not coordinated with any candidate or candidate's committee.